国产偷拍视频

Skip to main content

Academic calendar

(Some dates may be subject to change, or to be announced.)

Printable PDF 2019-2020 Academic Calendar

Daily Class Meeting Schedule - Semesters

Daily Class Meeting Schedule - J-Term

Daily Schedule with Final Exam Blocks 2019-2020

Fall semester 2019-20

国产偷拍视频Deadline for all application materials for Fall semester new non-degree students

SU

4:30 p.m. Monday, Aug. 19

New student advising appointments

SU

Saturday, August 31 (Welcome Week Schedule)

Arches open registration ()

(for continuing SO, JR , SR students only)

SU

6 am Sunday, Sept. 1 - 4:30 pm Wednesday, Sept. 4

国产偷拍视频Labor Day (no classes, campus offices closed)

1

国产偷拍视频 Monday, Sept. 2

Classes begin for F71 and 14-week courses

1

7 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 3

Add/drop deadline for F71 courses
(Process through only)
(W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)

1

4:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 5 ()

Add/drop deadline for 14-week courses
(Process through only)
国产偷拍视频 (W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)

1

国产偷拍视频4:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 6 ()

国产偷拍视频Summer term incomplete coursework due to instructors^

3

Wednesday, Sept. 18

Pass/no credit deadline for F71 courses
(See P/NC policy)

3

4:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 20
(Paper forms only)

Family Weekend

3

Friday-Saturday, Sept. 20-21

Deadline to drop F71 courses and reuse course credits. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees (see policy).

4

4:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 25
(Paper forms only)

Summer term incomplete grades due to the Registrar

4

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Withdrawal deadline for F71 courses
国产偷拍视频 No dropping permitted after this date

5

4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 4
国产偷拍视频 (Paper forms only)

国产偷拍视频Homecoming and Alumni Weekend

5

Friday-Saturday, Oct. 4-6

Symposium Day: Theme: What is a Life Well Lived?
国产偷拍视频 (Attendance required, alternative day of learning)

6

国产偷拍视频Wednesday, Oct. 9

国产偷拍视频Registration for January term FY students and New Transfer Students (Process through )

6

Tuesday-Thursday, Oct. 8-10

Pass/no credit deadline for 14-week courses
(See P/NC policy)

6

4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct.11
国产偷拍视频 (Paper forms only)

Registration for January term for all students
国产偷拍视频 (Process through )

7

国产偷拍视频Tuesday-Thursday, Oct. 15-17

Deadline to drop 14-week courses and reuse course credits. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees. (See policy)

7

4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 18
(Paper forms only)

国产偷拍视频Deadline to submit major declaration forms for Spring semester registration and advising (SO, JR, SR students)

7

4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 18

国产偷拍视频Last day of F71 courses

7

Friday, Oct. 18

国产偷拍视频Fall Break Day (no classes; campus offices open)

8

Monday, Oct. 21

Spring term advisor restrictions placed on student records

8

国产偷拍视频Monday, Oct. 21

国产偷拍视频First day of F72 courses

8

Tuesday, Oct. 22

Add/drop deadline for F72 courses (Paper forms)
(W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)

8

4:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 24
国产偷拍视频 (Paper forms only)

国产偷拍视频Registration for Spring semester -  Seniors and earlier cohorts (Process through )

10

国产偷拍视频Wednesday -Thursday, Nov. 6-7 ()

 

Pass/no credit deadline for F72 courses
(See P/NC policy)

10

4:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 8
(Paper forms only)

Withdrawal deadline for 14-week courses
No dropping permitted after this date

10

4:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 8
国产偷拍视频 (Paper forms only)

Registration for Spring semester - Juniors
(Process through )

11

Monday-Tuesday, Nov. 11-12 ()

 

国产偷拍视频Deadline to drop F72 courses and reuse course credits. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees (see policy).

11

4:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 13
国产偷拍视频 (Paper forms only)

Registration for Spring semester - Sophomores
国产偷拍视频 (Process through )

11

Thursday-Friday, Nov. 14-15 ()

 

Registration for Spring semester - First Years
国产偷拍视频 (Process through )

12

Tuesday-Thursday, Nov. 19-21 ()

 

Withdrawal deadline for F72 courses
No dropping permitted after this date

12

4:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 22
(Paper forms only)

Open registration for January term for all students
国产偷拍视频 (Process through )

13

Monday-Tuesday, Nov. 25-26 ()

国产偷拍视频*Application deadline for Spring part-time non-degree student materials (application, official transcripts, letter of support, etc.)

13

国产偷拍视频Monday, Nov. 25

Thanksgiving Break begins (no classes)

13

7 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 27
国产偷拍视频 (College offices open on Wednesday)

国产偷拍视频Thanksgiving Break ends (classes resume)

14

7 a.m. Monday, Dec 2

国产偷拍视频Deadline for Final Exam petitions

14

Noon, Monday, Dec. 2
国产偷拍视频 (Paper forms available in 109 Founders Hall)

Open registration for Spring semester and J-term for all students
(Process through )

14-E

Monday-Friday, Dec. 2-13 ()

Deadline for all application materials for Spring semester new non-degree students

14

4:30 p.m. Friday, Dec. 6

国产偷拍视频Classes end

14

6 p.m. Friday, Dec. 6

Exam week (See policies)

E

国产偷拍视频Monday-Friday, Dec. 9-13

Deadline to apply for Spring graduation 2020
(Process through )

E

Noon, Friday, Dec. 13

Final grades due (Go to )

B

Noon, Monday, Dec. 16

国产偷拍视频Graduation date for transcript

B

December 16, 2019

国产偷拍视频Grades post to Arches

B

国产偷拍视频Tuesday, December 17

Winter Break (no classes)

B

国产偷拍视频Saturday, Dec. 14 - Sunday, Jan. 5

College Closed

B

Tuesday, Dec. 24 -Wednesday, Jan. 1

January term 2019-20

January term enrollment changes for all students

B

Saturday-Wednesday, Jan. 4-8

January term classes begin

1

国产偷拍视频7 a.m. Monday, Jan. 6 ()

Pass/no credit deadline for January term courses
(See P/NC policy)

1

4:30 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 8
国产偷拍视频 (Paper forms only)

Add/drop deadline for January term courses
(W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)

Deadline to reuse January term credits for the year. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees (see policy).

1

4:30 pm, Wednesday, Jan. 8
国产偷拍视频 (Process through and paper forms)

Withdrawal deadline for January term courses
国产偷拍视频 No dropping permitted after this date

2

4:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 14
(Paper forms only)

Fall semester incomplete coursework due to instructors^

2

国产偷拍视频Wednesday, Jan. 15

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (events/schedule TBD)

3

Monday, Jan. 20

Fall semester incomplete grades due to Registrar

3

Wednesday, Jan. 22

国产偷拍视频Classes end

4

6 p.m. Tuesday Jan. 28

January term recess begins

4

6 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 28

January term break (no classes, admin. offices open)

B

Wednesday-Tuesday, Jan. 29-Feb. 4

January term grades due (process through )

B

12 p.m. (noon) Thursday, Jan. 30

国产偷拍视频Grades post to Arches

B

国产偷拍视频Friday, January 31

Spring semester 2019-20

 Spring semester enrollment changes for all students

B

Monday-Friday, Feb. 3-7

国产偷拍视频Classes begin for S71 and 14-week courses

1

7 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 5

Add/drop deadline for S71 courses
(W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)
国产偷拍视频 (Process through )

1

国产偷拍视频4:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 7 ()

国产偷拍视频First-year students may declare their academic majors in the Office of the Registrar

1

Monday, Feb. 3

Add/drop deadline for 14-week courses
(W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)
(Process through )

2

4:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 10 ()

国产偷拍视频Pass/no credit deadline for S71 courses

3

4:30 pm Friday, Feb. 21
国产偷拍视频 (Paper forms only)

"Tuednesday" (classes follow a typical Tuesday schedule)

4

国产偷拍视频Wednesday, Feb. 26

国产偷拍视频January term incomplete coursework due to instructors^

4

国产偷拍视频Thursday, Feb. 27

国产偷拍视频Deadline to drop S71 courses and reuse course credits. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees (see policy).

4

4:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 28
(Paper forms only)

Withdrawal deadline for S71 courses
No dropping permitted after this date

5

4:30 p.m. Friday, March 6
国产偷拍视频 (Paper forms only)

Pass/no credit deadline for 14-week courses
(See P/NC policy)

6

4:30 p.m. Friday, March 13
(Paper forms only)

Deadline to drop 14-week courses and reuse course credits. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees (see policy).

7

国产偷拍视频4:30 p.m., Friday, March 20

(Paper forms only)

Deadline to submit major declaration forms for Fall semester registration and advising

7

4:30 p.m. Friday, March 20

国产偷拍视频Last day of S71 courses

7

Friday, March 20

Spring Break (no classes held, admin. offices open)

B

6 p.m. Friday, March 20 - 7 a.m. Monday, March 30

国产偷拍视频First day of S72 courses

8

国产偷拍视频Monday, March 30

国产偷拍视频Rising Seniors J-Term 2021 Registration

国产偷拍视频(Process through )

8

国产偷拍视频Tuesday, March 31

Rising Juniors J-Term 2021 Registration

(Process through )

8

Wednesday, April 1

Add/drop deadline for S72 course
国产偷拍视频 (W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)

8

4:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 1
国产偷拍视频 (Paper forms only)

Rising Sophomores J-Term 2021 Registration

国产偷拍视频(Process through )

8

Thursday, April 2

Withdrawal deadline for S72 courses
No dropping permitted after this date

9

4:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 7
(Paper forms only)

国产偷拍视频Easter recess begins

9

6 p.m. Thursday, April 9

国产偷拍视频No classes; campus closed

9

Friday, April 10

国产偷拍视频Easter recess ends/classes resume

10

7 a.m. Tuesday, April 14

During Easter Break there are no classes.

B

Offices closed Friday, open Monday.

Rising Seniors registration for Fall semester
(Process through by assigned date/time)

10

Tuesday - Thursday April 14-16

Pass/no credit deadline for S72 courses
(See P/NC policy)

10

4:30 p.m. Friday, April 17
(Paper forms only)

Withdrawal deadline for 14-week courses
No dropping permitted after this date

10

4:30 p.m. Friday, April 17
国产偷拍视频 (Paper forms only)

Rising Juniors registration for Fall semester
国产偷拍视频 (Process through by assigned date/time)

11

Tuesday-Thursday, April 21-23

 

Deadline to drop S72 courses and reuse course credits. Courses that remain on the schedule after this date apply toward overload fees. (See policy)

11

4:30 p.m. Friday, April 24
(Paper forms only)

Rising Sophomores registration for Fall semester (Process through by assigned date/time)

12

国产偷拍视频Tuesday-Thursday, April 28-30

*Application deadline for Summer part-time non-degree student materials (application, official transcripts, letter of support, etc.)

13

国产偷拍视频4:30 p.m. Monday, May 4

Celebration of Learning

13

Wednesday, May 6

国产偷拍视频Deadline for Final Exam petitions

14

Noon, Monday, May 11
国产偷拍视频 (Paper forms available in 109 Founders Hall)

Open registration for Fall semester and January term for all students

14-E

Monday-Friday, May 11-22

Last day of S72 courses

14

国产偷拍视频Friday, May 15

国产偷拍视频Classes end

14

6 p.m. Friday, May 15

Deadline to apply for Fall semester graduation
国产偷拍视频 (Process through )

14

国产偷拍视频Noon, Friday, May 15

Exam Week (see policies)

E

国产偷拍视频Monday-Friday, May 18-22

Baccalaureate Service

SU

国产偷拍视频10 a.m. Saturday, May 23

Commencement Ceremony

SU

国产偷拍视频2 p.m. Saturday, May 23

Memorial Day (college closed)

SU

国产偷拍视频Monday, May 25

国产偷拍视频Final grades due (process through )

SU

Noon, Tuesday, May 26

Graduation date from transcript

SU

Grades post to ArchesMay 26, 2020

国产偷拍视频Grades post to Arches

SU

国产偷拍视频Wednesday, May 27

Summer term 2020

Start of the term (travel courses): Wednesday, May 27

Start of on-campus classes: Monday, June 1

Spring semester incomplete coursework due to instructors: Thursday, June 25

End of on-campus classes: Friday, June 26

国产偷拍视频On-campus experiences grades due: Monday, June 29

Spring incomplete grade due to Registrar: Thursday, July 2

国产偷拍视频Independence Day observed: Friday, July 3 (college closed, no classes)

Deadline to post summer term grades: Noon, Friday August 14

Deadline for part time non-degree fall application materials: Friday, August 14*

End of term (travel courses): Friday, August 14

国产偷拍视频Graduation date for transcript: Monday, August 17

Labor Day: Monday, September 7 (college closed)

Key:

^ Some faculty may require an earlier deadline for incomplete coursework. Extensions beyond the published deadline are only granted under rare circumstances and through prior petition by the Committee on Advanced Standing and Degrees. Forms available online and in 109 Founders Hall.

*Non-degree students must have all materials submitted for application by above deadlines (application, high school or college transcript, etc.) Registration takes place on-campus and in-person by appointment only.

F71 = Fall semester first seven week courses

F72 = Fall semester second seven week courses

S71 = Spring semester first seven week courses

S72 = Spring semester second seven week courses

国产偷拍视频B = Break week

(Some days of break there are no classes but offices are open, others the campus is closed)

E = Exam week

国产偷拍视频SU = Summer break

Wuesday = classes follow a typical Tuesday schedule on a Wednesday

Updated by B. Blackburn 6-03-19
Faculty and Board adopted 11-21-17